• Committees

  • Austrian-Swiss-German Committee (ASG)

    The mission of the ASG committee is to stimulate business and networking relations among companies, organizations and individuals linking German-speaking Europe and the Greater Cincinnati region. 

    ASG Committee Members:
    Chad Martin -2016 ASG Committee Chair - Barnes Dennig
    Kai Bitter - Frost Brown Todd
    Frank Chaiken - Thompson Hine
    Tina Heinrichs - Heinrichs USA
    Clem Luken - Wood Herron & Evans
    Irene Luken - Xavier University
    Carolin McCaffrey - Festo Didactic
    Eckard Rademann - University of Cincinnati
    Gabriel Venzin - ABM Drives 
    Martin Wilhelmy - Honorary Consul of Germany


    French-American Business Alliance (FABA)

    Previously the French-American Chamber of Commerce, FABA was created under the umbrella of the EACC. FABA's mission is dedicated to fostering and maintaining good economic, commercial, and financial relationships between France and the United States.

    FABA Board Members:
    Peggy Shukairy - FABA Board President - Frost Brown Todd
    Anne Cappel - Honorary Consul of France
    Gary Conley - TechSolve
    Mark Evans - MPE International
    Catherine Fare Dyer
    Marc Ferguson - Kaivac 
    Gerard Fournier - Snecma
    Philippe Garnier - Messier-Bugatti-Dowty
    Jessica Johnson - City of Mason
    Iain Reid - Sogeti USA
    Laurent Rouaud - GE Aviation
    Jay Stolkin - Dinsmore & Shohl


    Executive Roundtable

    The EACC Executive Roundtable is a forum for local executives to meet with peers to discuss, in a private off-the-record context, experiences and issues they encounter running a transatlantic business.

    Executives are invited to participate in quarterly meetings, which feature a presentation on a selected topic from a qualified speaker followed by a roundtable discussion. Each meeting is hosted by an executive of the EACC network. 

  • Upcoming Events