Skip to content

Board of Directors

EACC Beaujolais Nouveau Event

Pictured from left to right: Kai Bitter (Frost Brown Todd LLC), Todd Schwartz (EACC Executive Director), Annie Daniel (PNC Bank), Chuck Miller (HSBC Bank USA N.A.), Neil Hensley (City of Blue Ash), Dave Mills (Definity Partners), Melissa Johnson (Greater Cincinnati Foreign Trade Zone, Inc.), Todd Schild (Thompson Hine LLP), George DuChaine (DHL Express USA Inc.), Mike Dektas (Miller-Valentine Group), Julie George (Gilman Partners), Ryan Reckman (U.S. Bank), Chris Flaig (MCM CPAs & Advisors), Bobby Spann (CVG Airport), Jim Keller (Deceuninck North America), Yannick Schilly (Altix Consulting)

The EACC of Greater Cincinnati is governed by a Board of Directors. This group of experienced business leaders drive our mission and vision while supporting and advising our staff on implementing strategies. Board members are elected by members at our Annual Meeting each fall, and Board Officers are elected every two years. Our current officers are:

  • President – Yannick Schilly (Altix Consulting)
  • Vice President – Dominic Franchini (HORAN)
  • Treasurer – Chris Flaig (MCM CPAs & Advisors)
  • Secretary – Jim Keller (Deceuninck North America)


2020 EACC Board of Directors Not Pictured Above:

  • John Baines, Insight Partners LLC
  • Michele Blair, City of Mason
  • Marcia Brandstadt, U.S. Commercial Service
  • Cierra Clymer, REDI Cincinnati
  • Drew Collins, Bannockburn Global Forex LLC
  • Ron Cushing, University of Cincinnati
  • Katie Eagan, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber
  • Karen Finan, NKY Regional Alliance
  • Dominic Franchini, HORAN
  • Doug Moormann, Development Strategies Group LLC
  • Kimberly Rossetti, Northern Kentucky Tri-ED
  • Sheila Spradlin Reich, Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
  • Matthew Sweeney, Fifth Third Bank
Scroll To Top